Recent Events

Check out information on some of our most recent SA branch events.

Thursday, 15 June 2017
YWP Forum: Turning Disruption into Positive Transformation                                       
Event wrap-up

Tuesday-Thursday, 16-18 May 2017
Ozwater Wrap-Up: A South Australian Perspective                                                         
Event wrap-up

Thursday, 4 May 2017
Barossa Valley Tour: Wine Country or Water Country                                                     
Event wrap-up

Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Seminar: Managing Up in Today’s Cross-Generational Workplace                               
Event wrap-up

Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Technical Seminar: The future of wastewater – opportunities and barriers in SA    
Event wrap-up

Thursday, 23 February 2017
St Clair Wetlands Tour                                                                                                    
Event wrap-up

Friday, 9 December 2016
YWP Seminar: Secure Water Supplies: Enabling the Growth of South Australia      
Event wrap-up

Friday, 18 November 2016
SA Water Awards Gala Dinner 2016                                                                                     
Event wrap-up

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Trip to the Lower Lakes                                                                                                          
Event wrap-up

Wednesday, 19 October 2016
SA Minister's Breakfast                                                                                                          
Event wrap-up

Friday, 12 August 2016
SA Branch Conference “Water 2020”                                                                                  
Event wrap-up

Friday, 12 August 2016
SA Branch Conference YWP Breakfast "Adapting Northern Adelaide"                         
Event wrap-up

Thursday, 28 April 2016
SA Water Policy Dialogue                                                                                                       
Event wrap-up

Wednesday, 20 April 2016
YWP Mentoring Breakfast                                                                                                      
Event wrap-up

Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Tour of Upgrades at the Bolivar Wastewater Treatment Plant                               
Event wrap-up