Queensland Branch Committee

President: Sandra Hall
Vice President: Justin Simonis (Chair of Programs)
Recent Past President: Matt Dawson
Treasurer: Richard Savage
Secretary: John Graham (co-chair Strategy and Initiatives)

Andrew Mills
Barry Holcroft 
Colin Lewis (co-Chair Strategy and Initiatives)
David Merrett (Chair Technical Program)
Jenny Danslow (co-Chair Women of Water)
Justin Watts
Karen Campisano (co-Chair Women of Water)
Margit Connellan
Partha Susarla
Richard Petterson (Chair Members Services)
Steve Tansley


Queensland Young Water Professionals Committee

President: Alycia Moore

The QLD YWP committee are currently running a member survey. If you could take a moment to complete it, this will assist greatly as this hard working team prepare for 2017.