Executive

Chief Executive
Jonathan McKeown  

PA to Chief Executive
Natalie Kelly
02 9467 8402
nkelly@awa.asn.au

Corporate Services

Financial Controller
Lisa Murtagh
02 9467 8415
lmurtagh@awa.asn.au  

Accountant
Mafaro Mrewa
02 9467 8412
mmrewa@awa.asn.au

Governance and Admin

Manager – Governance & Administration
Elizabeth McGregor
02 9467 8411  
EMcgregor@awa.asn.au

Membership and State Branches

National Manager – Membership Engagement
Marcel Svatos
02 9467 8431
msvatos@awa.asn.au

National Relationships Manager
Michael Seller  
02 6584 7725
Mob. 0401 807 221
mseller@awa.asn.au  

Membership Services Officer
Jineen Basheer
02 9467 8426
jbasheer@awa.asn.au

Corporate Liaison
Natalija Gagic
02 9467 8416
ngagic@awa.asn.au

State/Territory Managers

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory
Rebecca Hage
02 9467 8407
nswbranch@awa.asn.au
actbranch@awa.asn.au

Victoria
TBC
03 9679 6616
vicbranch@awa.asn.au

Queensland
Sharon James
0407 585 052  
qldbranch@awa.asn.au

Tasmania
Natasha Stapleton
0438 246 400
tasbranch@awa.asn.au

South Australia 
TBC
sabranch@awa.asn.au

Western Australia 
TBC
wabranch@awa.asn.au

Northern Territory
Katie Trevor
02 9467 8419
ntbranch@awa.asn.au 

Advocacy and Industry Development

International Manager
Paul Smith
02 9467 8403
psmith@awa.asn.au

International Projects Officer
Robbie Goedecke
02 9467 8424
rgoedecke@awa.asn.au

International Co-ordinator
An Nguyen
02 9467 8436
anguyen@awa.asn.au

Project Manager, ANZ Biosolids Partnership
Nicola Monk
02 9467 8407
nmonk@awa.asn.au

Events and Marketing

National Manager - Events and Marketing
Kirsty Blades
02 9467 8421
kblades@awa.asn.au

Senior Exhibition Manager
Stephen Comey
02 9467 8406
scomey@awa.asn.au

Senior Event Manager
Katie Trevor
02 9467 8419
ktrevor@awa.asn.au

Event Manager
Kiri Goschnick
02 9467 8414
kgoschnick@awa.asn.au

Event Coordinator
Sharon Hoang
02 9467 8422
shoang@awa.asn.au

Digital Producer  
Stefanie Moebus
02 9467 8427
smoebus@awa.asn.au 

Marketing Coordinator
Melania Berehovy
02 9467 8425
mberehovy@awa.asn.au 

Graphic Designer
Neusha Sharifi 
02 9467 8435
nsharifi@awa.asn.au